Name   Designation Department or Ministries TP
Mr Ranga Abeyrathna   Development Officer (Child Rights) Department of Probation & Child Care Services  034-2284106
Projects - Click here to view programme Runakanda Center Traning Programme     
Mr. L.A.D.P. Ranasinghe   Science & Technology Assistant   Ministry of Science & Technology  071-3972737
Mrs. R.S.Gamaathige   Buddhist Affairs - Coordinator    071-8000619
Mr.P.D.H.Kalana Ruwan   Statistical Officer  Department of Statistical  071-8285222
Mr Aruna Nishan Jayathilaka   Youth Service Officer    
Mrs H.L.C. Damayanthi   Human Resource Development Officer Department of Manpower & Employment  071-4436851
Mr. W.M.D.R. Pushpa Kumara   Sports Officer Westran Province Council  
Mrs. A.I. Weerakkodi   Women's Development Officer Ministry Of Women & Child Affairs  071-3650752
Mrs. A.D.C. Malani   Cultural Development Assistant    
Mr. G.Chandralal   Cultural Development Officer Westran Province Council  071-3603879
Mrs Bhagya Shayamali Siriwardana   Skills Development Officer 071-2803458
Mrs. G.K.D.Priyadarshika   Development Officer ( Consulting ) 070-5250307
Mrs. A.U.K. Jayawardana   Development Officer ( Indigenous Medicine ) 077-6603138
Mr. C.P. Mahaarachchi   Development Officer   071-6247695
Mrs. N.D. Wijesuriya   Small Business Officer   034-2284106
Mrs. A.K.D.N. Hemanthi   Development Officer ( Community Revision )   071-2803599
Mr.H.L.J.K. Wijesinghe   Housing Development Officer   071-1424710



News & Events


Mobile Deleres

වලල්ලාවිට ප්‍රාදේශීය ලේකම් කොට්ඨාශයේ ඔබගේ සෞඛ්‍යාරක්ෂාව තහවරු...

Scroll To Top